Syndrome de Bl^amer

25 May
    Blame me for not being there,
    because you never wanted to be there
    Blame me for not making you happy,
    because you never wanted to be happy
    Blame me for time wasted,
    because you never thought of time spent
    Blame me for being fake,
    because you never wanted to be real
    Blame me for being selfish,
    because you never thought about me
    Blame me for your low self esteem
    because you made it show
    Blame for me making you hurt
    because you made yourself hurt
    Blame me for not being a friend
    because you were the friend
    Blame me for not showing love
    because your pride couldnt let you
    Deep down inside you know you want to blame one thing,
    ….
    YOU
    because you let yourself blame me

Leave a Reply

